Call Us Today
Serving You For 30 Years!
Our Locations

Meet our team of automotive experts

Hello valued customers,

I've been working in the automotive industry for over 28 years and was born and raised in the Suncoast area. As General Manager of Golden Oldies, I'm your home town Dealer!

- Kirk Thomas - General Manager
kirk@goldenoldiesauto.com



My name is Gordon Feltman and I have spent 25 years in upper management, primarily in special finance, in the automobile business.
I am highly respected in the lending industry because of my relationships with various lenders. I can secure loans with credit unions, banks, and finance companies with programs to fit everyone's needs.
So stop by and let us help you buy the car of your dreams.

- Gordon Feltman - General Sales Manager
gordon@goldenoldiesauto.com



Craig has been helping families in Hernando and Pasco Counties drive the right car for their lifestyle for 15 years. He does this by learning about each unique families lifestyle and driving habits. Craig learned early on the importance of helping each client find just the right car for them. Doing so he has created a loyal client base, many of whom he considers friends, and if you ask for Craig and they look confused, just as for the Skipper.

- Craig A. Schreiber (Skipper)
craig@goldenoldiesauto.com



Hello! Peter here:

Originally from Boston, I have been a Pasco county resident since 1989. I have also been an automotive sales professional since 1984, over 25 years, and have been a member of the Golden oldies family since 2006. For a low pressure sales experience ask for Peter!!

- Peter DeGeorge
peter@goldenoldiesauto.com



Hello valued customers:

I've been with Golden Oldies for over 17 years, with 28 years of automotive experience. I've spent 33 years in Pasco county. As the Sales and Finance Manager, I'm here to make sure you get the deal that's right!

- Jim Hays
jim@goldenoldiesauto.com



Hello folks, Don here:

I've been with Golden Oldies 15 years as Service Manager and Chief Mechanic. I have 25 years of ASE certified experience, and being an expert in all phases of auto repair, my customers know that our vehicles are in top shape when sold!

- Don Morrell
don@goldenoldiesauto.com



Hello:

Hi my name is Bryan ,I have been a professional sales rep for 28 years in the beverage and automotive industry. I am originally from north Illlinios and have lived in Herando County since 1991. For a low pressure , honest sales experience , call or come by and ask for me.

- Bryan Schoonover
bryan@goldenoldiesauto.com



Hello:

I'm Ken. I am new here at Golden Oldies But not new at helping people with their automotive needs. I have been serving Pasco County residents for the last 20 years and I'm excited to be with a great company who cares as much about their clients as I do!

- Ken Cheatham
ken@goldenoldiesauto.com



Hello:

My name is Chris Krawitz. I am a new addition to Golden Oldies. I am from Texas where I have committed over 20 years to excellence in sales, management, and finance. Golden Oldies is committed to the same family values of great customer service and a great experience for every customer to find the perfect vehicle to fit their budget and lifestyle.

- Chris Krawitz
chris@goldenoldiesauto.com




Hello:

I am Brian Marinelli Originally from Santa Monica California. I have been a Pasco County Resident since 1991, Hernando County since 1978. I have been in the automotive industry since 1993 exceeding my customers expectations by getting them into the right vehicle that meets their needs. And at a price that fits their budget!

- Brian Marinelli
brianm@goldenoldiesauto.com




Rick W (Finance)

Hello, my name is Rick W. I have been in the car business since 1996 and I am looking forward to help you with all your automotive needs. Feel free to email me or call me!

- Rick W
rwuest@goldenoldiesauto.com