Meet our team of automotive experts

Hello valued customers,

I've been working in the automotive industry for over 28 years and was born and raised in the Suncoast area. As General Manager of Golden Oldies, I'm your home town Dealer!

- Kirk Thomas - General Manager
kirk@goldenoldiesauto.com

My name is Gordon Feltman and I have spent 25 years in upper management, primarily in special finance, in the automobile business.
I am highly respected in the lending industry because of my relationships with various lenders. I can secure loans with credit unions, banks, and finance companies with programs to fit everyone's needs.
So stop by and let us help you buy the car of your dreams.

- Gordon Feltman - General Sales Manager
gordon@goldenoldiesauto.com

Craig has been helping families in Hernando and Pasco Counties drive the right car for their lifestyle for 15 years. He does this by learning about each unique families lifestyle and driving habits. Craig learned early on the importance of helping each client find just the right car for them. Doing so he has created a loyal client base, many of whom he considers friends, and if you ask for Craig and they look confused, just as for the Skipper.

- Craig A. Schreiber (Skipper)
craig@goldenoldiesauto.com

His last name tells it all, good. Sales and finance manager, George is a guru in special finance. He's of the opinion that everybody can get a auto loan and works very hard doing just that. Please stop by and let us help you buy a car.

- George Good, Sales and Finance Manager.
george@goldenoldiesauto.com

Hello! I'm Dave Ruark and I have been in the automobile businesss for 17 years. I am originally from Kentucky but have spent the last 11 years in Florida. I look forward to making your next purchase as easy and pleasant as possible.

- Dave Ruark
dave@goldenoldiesauto.com

Hello all past and present customers:

I have worked for Golden Oldies for 17 years and have been in automotive sales for 23 years. I've always believed customer satisfaction is priority #1!!
I love boating, golf, and anything outdoors.
Remember Come see Mike Frank For your next Car!!

- Mike Frank
mike@goldenoldiesauto.com

Hello! Peter here:

Originally from Boston, I have been a Pasco county resident since 1989. I have also been an automotive sales professional since 1984, over 25 years, and have been a member of the Golden oldies family since 2006. For a low pressure sales experience ask for Peter!!

- Peter DeGeorge
peter@goldenoldiesauto.com

Hello valued customers:

I've been with Golden Oldies for over 17 years, with 28 years of automotive experience. I've spent 33 years in Pasco county. As the Sales and Finance Manager, I'm here to make sure you get the deal that's right!

- Jim Hays
jim@goldenoldiesauto.com

Hello folks, Don here:

I've been with Golden Oldies 15 years as Service Manager and Chief Mechanic. I have 25 years of ASE certified experience, and being an expert in all phases of auto repair, my customers know that our vehicles are in top shape when sold!

- Don Morrell
don@goldenoldiesauto.com

Hello:

Born and raised in New Jersey. I have been in Florida making people happy with low pressure sales for the past 15 years. I am looking forward to helping with your next purchase!

- Gregory Dellisanti
gregory@goldenoldiesauto.com

Hello:

Hi my name is Bryan ,I have been a professional sles rep for 28 years in the beverage and automotive industry. I am originally from north Illlinios and have lived in Herando County since 1991. For a low pressure , honest sales experience , call or come by and ask for me.

- Bryan Schoonover
bryan@goldenoldiesauto.com

Hello, Tim here:

I've spent 5 years with Golden Oldies as the Service Tech, with over 12 years total ASE certified experience. I know how to make a car right!

- Tim Page
tim@goldenoldiesauto.com